play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsbridge Motor Sales

At Kingsbridge Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsbridge Motor Sales

Kingsbridge Motor Sales
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dalian M on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with kingsbridge motor sales was excellent. Very welcoming. No hassle no fuss, wasn’t pushy at all. Easy going I would reccomend them to anyone.


  • 5

    11 plate combo van

    By Michael G on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with van as described nice to deal zak 5 stars thnx


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Mark C on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Jay and the guys. Really pleased on the price and condition of the car, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Horrendous customer service

    By Jess D on 10 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    While trying to arrange an exchange it was really difficult to get hold of them the entire time continuously had to make multiple phone calls and emails to try and get hold of them to arrange the exchange and to answer questions, never got calls back so had to keep chasing.After finally making an appointment I made the 120 mile round trip to go and view the van as we had arranged. only to found out once I got there that somebody else has come and Put an offer on the van and they now no longer want to sell it to me but decided not to inform me before making the two hour journey there and back but to wait until I got there viewing the van to then tell me actually the van was no longer available. They were fully aware of the long journey I would be making to come and view the van, Absolute waste of my time and energy nobody apologised for wasting my day off and my petrol Or for not even calling me while I was on the way to save me getting there- will never be using their services again


  • 5

    Highly recommend, Honest, friendly and very trustworthy

    By Gary F on 29 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be happier. Seen the car I was after at the right price. Phoned up to ask for more information about the car and delivery. I didn't view the car in person but I got a fantastic quality video call walk round of the car by Jay. I live a good 6/7 hrs away and Paige delivered the car to my door safely within a week. It arrived as described and with a fresh MOT and all the repairs carried out with paper work.


  • 5

    By Leann M on 16 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The company were great in answering any questions I had, the staff were very polite and helpful through out my purchase. They offered me a fair price for my trade in and the new car was a great price too. The new car was very clean and tidy, They also serviced the vehicle and put a fresh mot on it for my piece of mind. Excellent service, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great car garage, will be returning for more soon,

    By Anonymous on 10 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought 3No Vans from Jay and the team, great service, excellent communication and the vans are extremely clean. Thanks again


  • 5

    A big THANKS

    By Peter G on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Vauxhall agila a few weeks ago from them , they forgot to change its oil and clean it , I contacted them and they were surprisingly apologetic , then a shock coil spring broke just a few miles after the mot , I contacted them again and once again they were very apologetic although the spring busting was not their fault , they always answered their emails and after a short time they came out as promised and took the car back , two days later a very pleasant young lady brought the car back , it was clean the oil was changed and they had a new spring and strut fitted , this is going the extra mile for their customers , we are very happy with this standard of service and I will most certainly recommend them to my family and friends , a big THANKS.😊


  • 5

    By Geoff s on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Zack is friendly helpful and car is far better than similar i saw at range. Hard to find but worth the trip


  • 5

    Cannot fault the service and would recommend

    By Ewan M on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Service was spot and hassle free. I was apprehensive at first (as a someone who has limited knowledge on cars.) I was soon put at ease and felt that I was in safe hands. No messing around and just over the moon with my new car!