play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsbridge Motor Sales

At Kingsbridge Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsbridge Motor Sales

Kingsbridge Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By ken F on 28 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service very helpful pleasant staff great car


  • 5

    Very happy with my car and the deal.

    By Jean O on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Kingsbridge is a small dealership but had just the car I wanted. The purchase was a pleasant, hassle free experience. The staff were accommodating and keen to provide a good deal and good service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Golf GTD beautiful as new Car

    By donal K on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent professional Garage.Car was exactly as described , i was picked up from the station , the car had been valeted that day , would definitely recommend dealing with Kingsbridge .


  • 5

    Excellent service. Would recommend.

    By Jon B on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Unlike some other, well known established car dealers - particularly one on the A4 near Theale that we had previously visited; the car was extremely well presented and ready for a test drive the moment we arrived. Z**k was extremely friendly without being overly salesy and made life easier from a buyers perspective.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Fiesta van.

    By Mark H on 11 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely delighted with my Ford Fiesta Van I purchased from Kingsbridge Motor Sales. I had travelled 2 hours to get there but it was well worth it. As well as the van I purchased, they had a good selection of other vans. Very good price, condition and mileage. They were all very helpful. Our salesman was friendly and not pushy at all. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    A TOP CLASS GARAGE

    By Les T on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very professional set up with polite helpful staff. We were met by Zack who showed us the car (Zaferia) and answered all our questions. We bought the car and were driving home within an hour. Very happy!


  • 5

    No pushy salesman!

    By Lynsey W on 09 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a car I liked on Autotrader and arranged to see it with Zack. He was very polite and answered all mine and my sister's questions. He wasn't pushy and all salesy. I would definitely recommend this garage and would have no hesitation to buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mitchell H on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a golf r from jay and what can I say what a great guy he is, He made the sale so pleasant and easy to buy Highly recommended


  • 5

    Honest used car sales

    By Sam T on 16 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I met Jay when I came across a tidy example of a Mondeo estate on autotrader. It was the exact spec I wanted and I went to drive the car with Jay and could see he was selling nothing but the best, well looked after examples of cars. Looking at the other vehicles on the lot, they were all clean and well kept. Jay gave a lot of time in listening to my needs and made arrangements accordingly, my half brother came from the US for the sale, as he halved the cost of the car with me as a 21st birthday gift. Jay was very polite and accommodating - many people are rude to my brother, because he is from Texas, but Jay was very courteous. Jay went above and beyond to help me out with any documentation and service history with the car. I drive this Mondeo every day and it feels brand new. Excellent, I will keep an eye on what he's selling. A used salesman with honesty and integrity, that is rare to find these days when everyone just wants to make a quick buck. Could well be back in future.


  • 5

    Exellent Dealer

    By Greg M on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my second van from Kingsbridge Motor Sales. And I am very pleased with my purchase. Good honest guys to deal with. When I need another I will go back again.