play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsbridge Motor Sales

At Kingsbridge Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsbridge Motor Sales

Kingsbridge Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy :)

    By Alfie B on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Purchase. Van was as described and a very good price, staff were very helpful and accommodating and I got a very fair price on my old van in part exchange. But definitely recommend kingsbridge motor sales


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Mark C on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Jay and the guys. Really pleased on the price and condition of the car, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great vehicle, great customer service.

    By Cathy W on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very recently bought a Land Rover Discovery from Kingsbridge, Zach helped us with the sale, a very personable And knowledgable salesman. We were very impressed with the vehicle and also how immaculately valeted it was. The description was very accurate. Only had the vehicle a few days but We feel confident that we have purchased a quality vehicle. Would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Ian C on 10 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and a pleasure to deal with. When I enquired about the service history of my vehicle I received a call back within the the hour to say that it was due a service within the next month. Kingsbridge promptly booked it in with the main dealer ahead of me visiting to view the car. After sales service was really impressive too. The locking wheel nut adaptor for my car had been misplaced and Kingsbridge sent me a new set of locking wheel nuts without any quibbles.


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Alex S on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    During the worst part of the lock down I urgently needed a new car as I was a key worker. They did absolutely everything he could to assist me, and the car I chose was immaculate and I couldn't be happier with it. There were some small issues with the car after sale and they couldn't have been more helpful in fixing it. I would absolutely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ken F on 28 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service very helpful pleasant staff great car


  • 5

    Very happy with my car and the deal.

    By Jean O on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Kingsbridge is a small dealership but had just the car I wanted. The purchase was a pleasant, hassle free experience. The staff were accommodating and keen to provide a good deal and good service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Golf GTD beautiful as new Car

    By donal K on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent professional Garage.Car was exactly as described , i was picked up from the station , the car had been valeted that day , would definitely recommend dealing with Kingsbridge .


  • 5

    Excellent service. Would recommend.

    By Jon B on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Unlike some other, well known established car dealers - particularly one on the A4 near Theale that we had previously visited; the car was extremely well presented and ready for a test drive the moment we arrived. Z**k was extremely friendly without being overly salesy and made life easier from a buyers perspective.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Fiesta van.

    By Mark H on 11 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely delighted with my Ford Fiesta Van I purchased from Kingsbridge Motor Sales. I had travelled 2 hours to get there but it was well worth it. As well as the van I purchased, they had a good selection of other vans. Very good price, condition and mileage. They were all very helpful. Our salesman was friendly and not pushy at all. Would definitely recommend them.