play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsbridge Motor Sales

At Kingsbridge Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsbridge Motor Sales

Kingsbridge Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    11 plate combo van

    By Michael G on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with van as described nice to deal zak 5 stars thnx


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Mark C on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Jay and the guys. Really pleased on the price and condition of the car, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Van Purchase

    By Luke T on 20 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a van from Kingsbridge, Zack, very impressed with the whole experience. Professional and no hard sell. Good prices offered on trade in and new vehicle. Purchased the vehicle on a saturday afternoon and it was delivered over 100 miles away free of charge with a new MOT the following monday afternoon. Would highly reccomend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Alison A on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly staff, The young man that served me went out of his way to help me purchase my little van. The van is immaculate and drives very nicely. Would highly recommend this garage .


  • 5

    Recommended car sales

    By Steve G on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an Audi S5 on the 9th Feb and what a great smooth transition, they even delivered to the North East in poor weather conditions...excellent service keep up the great work during these difficult times 👍


  • 5

    A trader you can trust.

    By Paul L on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the service from Kingsbridge, I was looking for a reasonable car at a reasonable price and we agreed a deal I was happy with. Thank you Zack for your down to earth attitude and for letting me do as many checks as I wanted. I felt you were honest and I would certainly do business with you again.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Terence B on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from kingsbridge motor sales,I live in Bristol and not having seen the car decided to go ahead and buy it,Jay the owner assured me the car was in very good condition and I wasn’t disappointed,it was delivered to my door,I had an issue with the boot not locking,rang jay and he said we will pick the car up sort out the problem and return it to me,more than happy,well pleased,Thanks to Jay and Paige


  • 5

    Great vehicle, great customer service.

    By Cathy W on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very recently bought a Land Rover Discovery from Kingsbridge, Zach helped us with the sale, a very personable And knowledgable salesman. We were very impressed with the vehicle and also how immaculately valeted it was. The description was very accurate. Only had the vehicle a few days but We feel confident that we have purchased a quality vehicle. Would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Ian C on 10 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and a pleasure to deal with. When I enquired about the service history of my vehicle I received a call back within the the hour to say that it was due a service within the next month. Kingsbridge promptly booked it in with the main dealer ahead of me visiting to view the car. After sales service was really impressive too. The locking wheel nut adaptor for my car had been misplaced and Kingsbridge sent me a new set of locking wheel nuts without any quibbles.


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Alex S on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    During the worst part of the lock down I urgently needed a new car as I was a key worker. They did absolutely everything he could to assist me, and the car I chose was immaculate and I couldn't be happier with it. There were some small issues with the car after sale and they couldn't have been more helpful in fixing it. I would absolutely buy from them again.