play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsbridge Motor Sales

At Kingsbridge Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsbridge Motor Sales

Kingsbridge Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    11 plate combo van

    By Michael G on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with van as described nice to deal zak 5 stars thnx


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Mark C on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Jay and the guys. Really pleased on the price and condition of the car, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A big THANKS

    By Peter G on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Vauxhall agila a few weeks ago from them , they forgot to change its oil and clean it , I contacted them and they were surprisingly apologetic , then a shock coil spring broke just a few miles after the mot , I contacted them again and once again they were very apologetic although the spring busting was not their fault , they always answered their emails and after a short time they came out as promised and took the car back , two days later a very pleasant young lady brought the car back , it was clean the oil was changed and they had a new spring and strut fitted , this is going the extra mile for their customers , we are very happy with this standard of service and I will most certainly recommend them to my family and friends , a big THANKS.😊


  • 5

    By Geoff s on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Zack is friendly helpful and car is far better than similar i saw at range. Hard to find but worth the trip


  • 5

    Cannot fault the service and would recommend

    By Ewan M on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Service was spot and hassle free. I was apprehensive at first (as a someone who has limited knowledge on cars.) I was soon put at ease and felt that I was in safe hands. No messing around and just over the moon with my new car!


  • 5

    Van Purchase

    By Luke T on 20 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a van from Kingsbridge, Zack, very impressed with the whole experience. Professional and no hard sell. Good prices offered on trade in and new vehicle. Purchased the vehicle on a saturday afternoon and it was delivered over 100 miles away free of charge with a new MOT the following monday afternoon. Would highly reccomend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Alison A on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly staff, The young man that served me went out of his way to help me purchase my little van. The van is immaculate and drives very nicely. Would highly recommend this garage .


  • 5

    Recommended car sales

    By Steve G on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an Audi S5 on the 9th Feb and what a great smooth transition, they even delivered to the North East in poor weather conditions...excellent service keep up the great work during these difficult times 👍


  • 5

    A trader you can trust.

    By Paul L on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the service from Kingsbridge, I was looking for a reasonable car at a reasonable price and we agreed a deal I was happy with. Thank you Zack for your down to earth attitude and for letting me do as many checks as I wanted. I felt you were honest and I would certainly do business with you again.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Terence B on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from kingsbridge motor sales,I live in Bristol and not having seen the car decided to go ahead and buy it,Jay the owner assured me the car was in very good condition and I wasn’t disappointed,it was delivered to my door,I had an issue with the boot not locking,rang jay and he said we will pick the car up sort out the problem and return it to me,more than happy,well pleased,Thanks to Jay and Paige