play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsbridge Motor Sales

At Kingsbridge Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsbridge Motor Sales

Kingsbridge Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Zoe S on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Kingsbridge motors and can’t recommend their service enough. The car was in immaculate condition and they went above and beyond to rewash the car and give it a polish to make it perfect. Very polite, no hassle and no pushing to buy! Staff very helpful and made buying the car a smooth transaction. Car drives well with no issues. If you want a car, here’s the place to buy!


  • 5

    100% recommended

    By Liam T on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. Didn’t plan on visiting but saw a car online last minute after being let down by another garage, arranged a visit and 30 minutes later Jay met us. Car was in prime condition was honest and professional. Would recommend again and again.


  • 5

    First class vans and service

    By Mark K on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a quality van for a decent price. kingsbridge motors came up and although I live two hours away I decided to go and have a look. On arrival we were greeted by Zack, a very pleasant young man who offered us a welcoming coffee. Zack then showed us the vans available in our price range but with no sales pressure. All the vans are very well prepared both inside and out and we were very impressed. We chose a van direct from a fleet seller with one owner/ full service history and 12 months MOT. After purchasing the van a slight problem came to light and I phoned Zack to explain, Jay phoned me back straight away and the problem sorted in a very professional manner. This garage is first class with great service and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Jay and Zack, many thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Katie Y on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not recommend this little garage enough. Excellent from start to finish. All staff were friendly and helpful. Travelled a long way to view the car and was as described. Thank you Kingsbridge


  • 5

    Brilliant and reliable trader.

    By James B on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a couple of cars from from Kingsbridge over the years. Brilliant customer service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dalian M on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with kingsbridge motor sales was excellent. Very welcoming. No hassle no fuss, wasn’t pushy at all. Easy going I would reccomend them to anyone.


  • 5

    11 plate combo van

    By Michael G on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with van as described nice to deal zak 5 stars thnx


  • 5

    Very happy :)

    By Alfie B on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Purchase. Van was as described and a very good price, staff were very helpful and accommodating and I got a very fair price on my old van in part exchange. But definitely recommend kingsbridge motor sales


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Mark C on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Jay and the guys. Really pleased on the price and condition of the car, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy with my car and the deal.

    By Jean O on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Kingsbridge is a small dealership but had just the car I wanted. The purchase was a pleasant, hassle free experience. The staff were accommodating and keen to provide a good deal and good service. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›