play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsbridge Motor Sales

At Kingsbridge Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsbridge Motor Sales

Kingsbridge Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience with Kingsbridge.

    By Lee N on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Van from Kingsbridge after searching for nearly 6 wks and coming across all kinds of rubbish. Right from the start Kingsbridge seemed like normal friendly people. They promised to hold the Van until I’d seen it with no deposit as I was coming the next day. When I got there I got a good feeling straight away. Nice set up no sales pitches and the Van spoke for itself, it was in even better condition than what I was expecting !!! Although the Van had 9 months MOT left on it they still put it in so it came with the full 12 months. They gave me a decent price for the px of my motor too. I can’t thank them enough especially the two who I dealt with ( not allowed to name them in this review but you know who you are ) . They made this whole experience run like clockwork. Nothing was to much trouble. I would definitely go back to Kingsbridge when looking for another motor. Top marks and thank you it was a pleasure doing businesses with you.


  • 5

    perfect purchase

    By matthew P on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine people at a genuine garage. Very easy and pleasant to deal with.


  • 5

    Friendly, customer focused company!

    By Sarah K on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the customer service, knowledge and listening to my requirements of purchasing my car. The car is so neat and tidy, great price for the mileage. I had 2 teething problems after a couple of days but Kingsbridge garage sorted them as soon as possible, they are a good local company of which I would certainly use again in the future! Thanks to all the staff. Sarah (West Berks)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Zoe S on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Kingsbridge motors and can’t recommend their service enough. The car was in immaculate condition and they went above and beyond to rewash the car and give it a polish to make it perfect. Very polite, no hassle and no pushing to buy! Staff very helpful and made buying the car a smooth transaction. Car drives well with no issues. If you want a car, here’s the place to buy!


  • 5

    100% recommended

    By Liam T on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. Didn’t plan on visiting but saw a car online last minute after being let down by another garage, arranged a visit and 30 minutes later Jay met us. Car was in prime condition was honest and professional. Would recommend again and again.


  • 5

    First class vans and service

    By Mark K on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a quality van for a decent price. kingsbridge motors came up and although I live two hours away I decided to go and have a look. On arrival we were greeted by Zack, a very pleasant young man who offered us a welcoming coffee. Zack then showed us the vans available in our price range but with no sales pressure. All the vans are very well prepared both inside and out and we were very impressed. We chose a van direct from a fleet seller with one owner/ full service history and 12 months MOT. After purchasing the van a slight problem came to light and I phoned Zack to explain, Jay phoned me back straight away and the problem sorted in a very professional manner. This garage is first class with great service and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Jay and Zack, many thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Katie Y on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not recommend this little garage enough. Excellent from start to finish. All staff were friendly and helpful. Travelled a long way to view the car and was as described. Thank you Kingsbridge


  • 5

    Brilliant and reliable trader.

    By James B on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a couple of cars from from Kingsbridge over the years. Brilliant customer service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dalian M on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with kingsbridge motor sales was excellent. Very welcoming. No hassle no fuss, wasn’t pushy at all. Easy going I would reccomend them to anyone.


  • 5

    11 plate combo van

    By Michael G on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with van as described nice to deal zak 5 stars thnx


‹ Prev Next ›