play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsbridge Motor Sales

At Kingsbridge Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsbridge Motor Sales

Kingsbridge Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Katie Y on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not recommend this little garage enough. Excellent from start to finish. All staff were friendly and helpful. Travelled a long way to view the car and was as described. Thank you Kingsbridge


  • 5

    Brilliant and reliable trader.

    By James B on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a couple of cars from from Kingsbridge over the years. Brilliant customer service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dalian M on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with kingsbridge motor sales was excellent. Very welcoming. No hassle no fuss, wasn’t pushy at all. Easy going I would reccomend them to anyone.


  • 5

    11 plate combo van

    By Michael G on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with van as described nice to deal zak 5 stars thnx


  • 5

    Very happy :)

    By Alfie B on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Purchase. Van was as described and a very good price, staff were very helpful and accommodating and I got a very fair price on my old van in part exchange. But definitely recommend kingsbridge motor sales


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Mark C on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Jay and the guys. Really pleased on the price and condition of the car, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Fiesta van.

    By Mark H on 11 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely delighted with my Ford Fiesta Van I purchased from Kingsbridge Motor Sales. I had travelled 2 hours to get there but it was well worth it. As well as the van I purchased, they had a good selection of other vans. Very good price, condition and mileage. They were all very helpful. Our salesman was friendly and not pushy at all. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    A TOP CLASS GARAGE

    By Les T on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very professional set up with polite helpful staff. We were met by Zack who showed us the car (Zaferia) and answered all our questions. We bought the car and were driving home within an hour. Very happy!


  • 5

    No pushy salesman!

    By Lynsey W on 09 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a car I liked on Autotrader and arranged to see it with Zack. He was very polite and answered all mine and my sister's questions. He wasn't pushy and all salesy. I would definitely recommend this garage and would have no hesitation to buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mitchell H on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a golf r from jay and what can I say what a great guy he is, He made the sale so pleasant and easy to buy Highly recommended


‹ Prev Next ›